Call to book your tour today! (702) 420-5345 info@laughlintours.net

Tour Schedule

See below for our upcoming tours with availability (schedule is subject to change). We Run Tours 7 Days A Week! If you are interested in a tour on a different day other than listed below please call us. For Reservations call 702-420-5345.

Oct 12, Thursday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 12, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Oct 13, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 13, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 14, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 14, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 15, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 16, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 16, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Oct 17, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 17, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Oct 18, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 18, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 19, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Oct 19, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Oct 20, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 20, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 21, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 21, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 22, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 23, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 23, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Oct 24, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 24, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Oct 25, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 25, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 26, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Oct 26, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Oct 27, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 27, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 28, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 29, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Oct 30, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Oct 30, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Oct 31, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Oct 31, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 1, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour

Nov 1, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 2, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 2, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Nov 3, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 3, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 5, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 5, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 6, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 6, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 7, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 7, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Nov 8, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 8 Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 9, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 9, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Nov 10, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 10, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 11, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 11, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 12, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 12, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 13, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 13, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 14, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 14, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Nov 15, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 15, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 16, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 16, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Nov 17, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 17, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 18, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 18, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 19, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 19, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 20, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 20, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 21, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 21, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Nov 22, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 22, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 23, Thursday – NO TOURS – HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Nov 24, Friday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 24, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 25, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 25, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 26, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 26, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 27, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 27, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 28, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Nov 28, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Nov 29, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Nov 29, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Nov 30, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Nov 30, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Dec 1, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 1, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 2, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 2, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 3, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 3, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 4, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 4, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 5, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 5, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Dec 6, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 6, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 7, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 7, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Dec 8, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 8, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 9, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 9, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 10, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 10, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 11, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 11, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 12, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 12, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Dec 13, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 13, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 14, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 14, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Dec 15, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 15, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 16, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 16, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 17, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 17, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 18, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 18, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 19, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 19, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Dec 20, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 20, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 21, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 21, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Dec 22, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 22, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 23, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 23, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 24, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 24, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 25, Monday – NO TOURS – MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Dec 26, Tuesday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 26, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
Dec 27, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 27, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 28, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Dec 28, Thursday – Hoover Dam
Dec 29, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 29, Friday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
Dec 30, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 30, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Dec 31, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Dec 31, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom