Call to book your tour today! (702) 420-5345 info@laughlintours.net

Tour Schedule

See below for our upcoming tours with availability (schedule is subject to change). We Run Tours 7 Days A Week! If you are interested in a tour on a different day other than listed below please call us. For Reservations call 702-420-5345.

May 26, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
May 26, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
May 27, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
May 27, Sunday – Grand Canyon Journey to the Bottom
May 28, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
May 28, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
May 29, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
May 29, Tuesday – Hoover Dam
May 30, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
May 30, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
May 31, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
May 31, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 1, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 1, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 2, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/Skywalk Option
June 2, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 3, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/Skywalk Option
June 3, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 4, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 4, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 5, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 5, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 6, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 6, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 7, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 7, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 8, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 8, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 9, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 9, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 10, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 10, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/Skywalk Option
June 11, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 11, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 12, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 12, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 13, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 13, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 14, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 14, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 15, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 15, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 16, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June16, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 17, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 17, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 18, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 18, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 19, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 19, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 2o, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 20, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 21, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 21, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 22, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 22, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 23, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 23, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 24, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 24, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 25, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 25, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 26, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 26, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 27, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 27, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 28, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
June 28, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 29, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
June 29, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
June 30, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
June 30, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 1, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 1, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 2, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 2, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 3, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 3, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 4, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 4, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 5, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 5, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 6, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 6, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 7, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 7, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July  8, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 8, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 9, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 9, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 10, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 10, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 11, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 11, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 12, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 12, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 13, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 13, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 14, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 14, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 15, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 15, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 16, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 16, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 17, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 17, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 18, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 18, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 19, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 19, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 20, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 20, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 21, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 21, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 22, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 22, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 23, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 23, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 24, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 24, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 25, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 25, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 26, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 26, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 27, Friday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 27, Friday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 28, Saturday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 28, Saturday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 29, Sunday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
July 29, Sunday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 30, Monday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
July 30, Monday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
July 31, Tuesday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman
July 31, Tuesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Aug 1, Wednesday – Oatman/RT66 Combo Tour
Aug 1, Wednesday – Grand Canyon West w/ Skywalk Option
Aug 2, Thursday – Grand Canyon National Park w/ Railway Option
Aug 2, Thursday – Winery, Distillery and Brewery Tour of Kingman